AWS Machine Learning - Specialty Certification




About the Certifications

This AWS Machine Learning - Specialty is designed for professionals who know how to perform the data scientist or development role. The certification authenticates candidates capability to implement, design, maintain and deploy Machine Learning (ML) solutions for given business difficulties.

Skills covered in this certification:

  • Designing and implementing reliable, scalable, secure, and cost optimizing ML solutions.
  • Identifying applicable AWS services and implementing ML solutions.
  • Justifying and selecting suitable ML approach for given business difficulties.

Who Should Attend?

AWS Machine Learning - Specialty certification is recommended for professionals who know how to perform data scientist roles.


  • Capability to prompt the insight behind basic ML algorithms.
  • Recommended minimum one or two years of experience in architecting, developing, and running ML/Deep learning workloads on AWS cloud.
  • Brief knowledge with deep learning frameworks, Machine Learning and hyperparameter optimization.
  • Capability to follow up model-training practices.
  • Capability to follow operational and deployment practices.


The AWS Machine Learning - Specialty certification is valid for three years. Professionals need to renew when the certification expires. Renewal of certification supports an overall value of previous AWS training. The recertification for AWS reflects that you have the latest AWS skills, in-depth knowledge, and hands-on practices.

side post

Talk to Learning Advisor

Get In Touch

* I authorize Microtek Learning to contact me via Phone/Email