ITIL®: Managing Professional Certification




About the Certifications

ITIL 4 Managing Professional (ITIL MP) is a series of four modules that make up ITIL 4.

The following are the four modules:

Certification Details

To earn the ITIL 4 Managing Professional Certification, you must take the following trainings and pass the exams:

Who Should Attend?

  • All practitioners with significant IT service management experience who want to advance their understanding and application of ITIL 4 are the target audience for the training for the ITIL 4 MP module.


After passing the ITIL MP exam, you can move on to the ITIL® 4 Strategic Leader exam and finally achieve ITIL mastery. Microtek Learning is where you can learn more about ITIL certifications.

Users, vendors, clients, and partners will all feature in the ITIL MP module's exchanges and engagements. It addresses such topics as customer journey mapping, relationship management, and multi-supplier management in addition to communication and UX design, SLA design, and CX design.

Those whose job duties include:

  • Overseeing vendors and running a unified service management operation should pursue ITIL 4 Master Practitioner certification.
  • Aiming ITSM Professionals
  • Professionals in ITSM oversee the distribution of IT-enabled and digital goods and services.
  • ITSM professionals who are looking to advance their careers
  • Relationship Manager
  • Service Delivery Manager
  • Customer Experience Manager
  • Project Manager
  • Business Analyst
  • Product Owner
  • Vendor Manager
  • Enterprise Architect
  • To fully understand the core subject and succeed on the exam, it is imperative that you finish the ITIL 4 Drive Stakeholder Value training.

    Bypassing the ITIL 4 MP certification exam, you can obtain 17 credits.

    In total, you'll have 90 minutes to answer 40 multiple-choice questions on the exam.

    The ITIL 4 certification has no expiration date. Your ITIL credentials are valid for life.

    side post

    Talk to Learning Advisor