PRINCE2 Agile® Practitioner Certification


PRINCE2 Agile®


About the Certifications

PRINCE2 Agile® Practitioner certification combines with agile in-depth concepts to the globally recognized approach for project management. The certification is advanced as it has maximized user demand as per the responses. The PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner certification explains you to merge structures, governance and controlling with agile techniques, approaches, and methods.

Who Should Attend?

The certification is intended for professionals working in a project environment covering key staff which is evolved with integrated project management and product delivery. However, professionals having in-depth knowledge of fundamental agile concepts in PRINCE2 Agile can also seek for this certification. Professionals working in project support and programmer functionalities can also sign up for this certification training.


You can take part in PRINCE2 Agile® Practitioner certification by holding any of the following certifications:

  • Project Management Qualification.
  • PRINCE2 Agile® Foundation
  • PRINCE2® Foundation or higher version.
  • Certified Associate in Project Management.
  • IPMA Level A- Certified Projects Director.
  • IPMA Level B- Certified Projects Director.
  • IPMA Level C- Certified Projects Director.
  • IPMA Level D- Certified Projects Director.


This PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner certification has the validity for three years. After expiry of the certificate, you can either repeat the PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner Exam or can also uphold the certification through CPD points covering digital badge.

side post

Talk to Learning Advisor

Get In Touch

* I authorize Microtek Learning to contact me via Phone/Email