VMware Certified Design Expert - Data Center Virtualization 2023 (VCDX-DCV 2023) Certification




About the Certifications

The most advanced VMware credential is called VMware Certified Design Expert (VCDX). Design architects with extensive experience in VMware enterprise deployments make up this select group of VCDX experts. By confirming your knowledge of vSphere and encouraging the best performance, availability, and efficiency from your infrastructure and apps, you can demonstrate your ability to create real business value.

Certification Path:

If you don't have any VCDX certifications

STEP 1: Obtain the VCP-DCV 2023 certification.

STEP 2: Obtain the VCIX-DCV 2023 Badge (Or hold a VCIX-DCV 2021 or 2022)

STEP 3: Examine and understand the blueprint.

STEP 4: Choose and develop a design using the handbook's instructions.

STEP 5: Submit your application and successfully pass the design evaluation.

STEP 6: Successfully defend the design in front of the panel of three.

If you have a VCDX-DCV

Required Exam Recommended VMware Training
Advanced Deploy VMware vSphere 7.x VMware vSphere: Design [V7] (VSD)

side post

Talk to Learning Advisor