VMware Certified Design Expert - Network Virtualization 2023 (VCDX-NV 2023) Certification




About the Certifications

The most advanced VMware credential is called VMware Certified Design Expert (VCDX). Design architects with advanced knowledge of VMware enterprise deployments make up this exclusive group of VCDX experts.

By achieving the new VMware VCDX-NV 2023 certification, you can attest to your expert knowledge of vSphere and NSX and demonstrate your ability to create data centre networking architecture that satisfies customer requirements and delivers real business value.

Certification Path:

If you don't have any VCAP certifications

STEP 1: Obtain the VCP-NV 2023 certification.

STEP 2: Obtain the VCIX-NV 2023 Certification

STEP 3: Examine and understand the blueprint.

STEP 4: Choose and develop a design using the handbook's instructions.

STEP 5: Submit your application and successfully pass the design evaluation.

STEP 6: Successfully defend the design in front of the panel of three.

If you have a VCDX-NV

Required Exam Recommended VMware Training
Advanced Design VMware NSX-T Data Center 3.0 (3V0-42.20) VMware NSX-T Data Center: Design [V3.0]

side post

Talk to Learning Advisor