• 100 Queen St W, Brampton, ON L6X 1A4, Canada
  • +1-800-961-0337
07/01/2019 07/05/2019
  • VLT
Live Online
07/15/2019 07/19/2019
  • VLT
Live Online
07/22/2019 07/26/2019
  • VLT
Live Online
08/05/2019 08/09/2019
  • VLT
  • GTR
Live Online
08/12/2019 08/16/2019
  • VLT
Live Online
08/26/2019 08/30/2019
  • VLT
Live Online
09/02/2019 09/06/2019
  • VLT
Live Online
09/09/2019 09/13/2019
  • VLT
Live Online
06/10/2019 06/14/2019
  • VLT
  • GTR
Live Online
06/24/2019 06/28/2019
  • VLT
Live Online

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst V.10

The EC-Council Security Analyst v10 offers you the progress continuation where the CEH left off. The 10th Iteration of the ECSA focusses on penetration testing similar to CEH. This certification authorizes you as a security analyst for 3 years. It is a highly interactive, comprehensive 5-day training program that teaches the students how professional real-life penetration testing can be performed. This is a “Professional” level course. In the latest version, students can choose to take up fully practical exam, which stands as a platform to test their skills and earn the (Practical) credential.

 This course is popular among

  • Ethical Hackers
  •  Penetration Testers
  •  Security Testers
  •  System Administrators
  •  Risk Assessment professionals


What is new with the V10 of ECSA?

  • It maps the NICE 2.0 Framework
  • New modules for Social Engineering Pen Testing
  • A robust focus on methodologies
  • Combination of manual and automated Pen Testing approach
  • Presents a comprehensive scoping and engagement methodology
  • Provides strong report writing to draft penetration report
  • Provides standard templates that are required during a Pen Test

What do you learn?

You learn various Penetration testing and methodologies, Pen Testing scoping and engagement methodologies.

     You also learn

  • Network Specific Internal Pen Testing Methodology
  •  External Pen Testing Methodology
  •  Perimeter device Pen Testing Methodology
  • Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Database Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology
  •  Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
  •  And in the end, Report writing and Post testing actions are taught to.


Why you should attend?

The job outlook for information security analysts is bright. Employment is projected to grow by 28% nationwide through 2026, according to data released by the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS).

Demand is expected to be driven by increasing efforts to fight cybercrime. In addition, a growing need for information protection within the federal government and the healthcare industry will spur the need for qualified information security analysts.

Most information security analysts have earned a bachelor’s degree in computer information systems, programming, engineering or a related field, the BLS reports. Some employers prefer candidates with specialized knowledge of cyber security, which may be obtained through certification.     

Related Certifications

We at Microtek Learning offer you various other certification courses that are related to Network Defender, Ethical Hacker, Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator.


  1. Penetration Testing Essential Concepts
  2. Introduction to Penetration Testing and Methodologies
  3. Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology
  4. Open-Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology
  5. Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology
  6. Network Penetration Testing Methodology – External
  7. Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Internal
  8. Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Perimeter Devices
  9. Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology
  10. Database Penetration Testing Methodology
  11. Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology
  12. Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
  13. Report Writing and Post Testing Actions


You should attend official training via EC-COUNCIL accredited training channel like Microtek Learning or Possess a minimum of 2 years of working experience in the related InfoSec domain.

We optionally require you to certify Ethical Hacker (CEH) Certification and Certified Network Defense Architect (CNDA) Certification.